Board of Directors 

Harvey Lawrence
(Board Chair)
Chair, Audit Committee
President & CEO
Brownsville Multi-Service Family Health
Joey Marie Horton
(1st Vice Chair)
Chair, Governance Committee
Chief Executive Officer
North Country Family Health Center
Judith Watson
(2nd Vice Chair)
Chief Executive Officer
Mount Vernon Neighborhood Health Center, Inc.
Andrea DeMeo
Chair, Membership Committee
President & CEO
Trillium Health
David Nemiroff
President & CEO
Long Island FQHC
LaVonne Ansari, PhD
(Immediate Past Chair)
CEO & Executive Director
Community Health Center of Buffalo

Neil Calman, MD
Chair, Public Policy Committee
President & CEO
Institute for Family Health
Isaac Dapkins, MD
Chair, Clinical Committee
Chief Medical Officer
Family Health Centers at NYU Langone
Patricia Fernandez
President & CEO
Bedford Stuyvesant Family Health Center

Debbian Fletcher-Blake
Co-Chair, JEDI Advisory Committee
Chief Executive Officer
Vocational Instruction Project Community Services
Carl Gaines
Consumer Board Representative
Board Member
Callen-Lorde Community Health Center
Joanne Haefner
Chair, HCCN Committee
Chief Executive Officer
Neighborhood Health Center
David Kim, MD
Chair, Nominating Committee 
Chief Executive Officer & CMO
Beacon Christian Community Health Center

Michael Leary
Chair, Technology Committee
President & CEO
Mosaic Health
Michael C. Pease
Chief Executive Officer
The Chautauqua Health Center
Daniel Pichinson
Chair, Workforce Committee
Executive Director
Ryan-Chelsea Clinton
David H. Shippee
Chair, Reimbursement Committee
Chief Executive Officer
Whitney Young Health
Julia Tsien
Chief Executive Officer
Betances Health Center
Douglas L. York, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
Union Community Health Center
Mary Ann Zelazny
Chief Executive Officer
Finger Lakes Community Health